‘Jurassic Park’ Franchise Movie Quotes Quiz!

I recently wrote an article titled “My Top 5 ‘Jurassic Park’ Movie Quotes.”  I thought to myself, why not create a quiz centered on memorable and not so memorable quotes from EVERY  Jurassic Park  film including the newest movie  Jurassic World?  Jurassic Park  is no doubt in my top ten greatest films of all time.

I enjoyed watching the newest addition to the franchise and cannot wait to see what direction the story heads to next.  So I’d like to dedicate this quiz to ALL of the  Jurassic Park  fans out there!  Good luck to all of you and thank you so much for participating in my little quiz.  You can check out the Quiz right here!

Leave a Reply

